Officers and Committee Chairs

Board
 
President:
David Swank david@mariposapwd.com 
 
Vice President:
Robin Burmeister; windwardpwds@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Susan Curfman; curfmans@bex.net
 
Recording Secretary:
Cathe Seaman; cathe.seaman@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary:
Rhonda Ryan; rryan@precisioncs.com
Director:
Rod Burmeister, oneinwaiting@msn.com;
 
Director: 
Sue Sutton, ssutton@comcast.net
Director:
Betsy Hodges; jbnerh@comcast.net
Director:
Myrna Sturgill; mrs58tur@yahoo.com
 
 
Committee Chairs
 
Advertising:
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com

 

Membership
Melissa Liebaert; melissaliebaert@hotmail.com
 
Rescue
Larry Buehner; beans3@windstream.net
 
Water Activities
Susan Curfman; curfmans@bex.net
 
Webmaster
Mari Irwin; mari.irwin@me.com