Officers and Committee Chairs

Board
 
President:
David Swank david@mariposapwd.com 
 
Vice President:
Janet Malecki; janet@redriverdogfarm.com
Treasurer:
Susan Curfman; curfmans@bex.net
 
Recording Secretary:
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary:
Rhonda Ryan; rryan@precisioncs.com
Director/Year 1:
Mike McClellan; mikemcc2000@yahoo.com
 
Director/Year 1: 
Anot Hodish; ahodish@comcast.net
Director/Year 2:
Betsy Hodges; jbnerh@comcast.net
Director/Year 2:
Myrna Sturgill; mrs58tur@yahoo.com
 
 
Committee Chairs
 
Advertising:
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com

 

Membership:
Cathy McClellan; cathymcclellan@yahoo.com
 
Rescue:
Larry Buehner; beans3@windstream.net
 
Water Activities:
Susan Curfman; curfmans@bex.net
Hillary Snyder; hillary_harms@yahoo.com
 
Webmaster:
Mari Irwin; mari.irwin@me.com